I’m still here.

Dear Blog;

Sorry I’ve been distant. I’ve been largely internetless the last few weeks, and even now I’m snatching some free wi-fi on my break at work. I hve more to write about my trip, about London, and I will. First though, I’ve got to get back to Edinburgh.

I’ll be there for Hogmanay (which was messy last year, hopefully this year will be better), and then I’m back to London for one more week of work. THEN I’m moving back, going back to my old pub, and expecting my happiness factor once there should increase by roughly 114.6%.

I’ll talk to you soon, hope everyone had a great Christmas!

A.

About aasaelsewhere

I like Saskatchewan fine, but am hitting the road soon anyway. First on the itinerary: Portugal, England, Ireland, then England again. I have Yellow Fever immunity, a pending visa, and a blank passport, and can't promise anything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m still here.

  1. Dani says:

    Text me when you get back to Edinburgh!!! So happy for you Aasa 😀

  2. Auntie Rhonda says:

    Glad to hear your heading back Edinborough. Enjoy your remaining months over there.

Leave a Reply

